All About Automotive Inc
503-465-2926
139 NW 2nd Street
Gresham, OR 97030

http://allaboutautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 09/20/2018
Great job done on my brakes
  Jim 09/13/2018
Great service, friendly people, I would recommend all about Automotive to friends and family.
  Kelley 09/06/2018
Absolutely great service. I will recommend friends to this company
  Jim 08/30/2018
  Louis 08/16/2018
Conscious, very professional attention to my car. They care for the customer's daily schedule as well as servicing and repairing their vehicle. They are very thorough in explaining what needs to be done, what gets done, and when future servicing and replacements will become necessary. My need to spend thousands of dollars on a new car is being significantly postponed by the professionalism of All About Automotive.
  Barbara 08/08/2018
Nice people, easy to work with! I'll be back.
  Tina 08/03/2018
Quality service every time we take are vehicles in. Trustworthy and responsible pricing.
  Kathy 08/02/2018
  James 07/26/2018
  Jason 07/26/2018
  Rick 07/26/2018
nice job
  Paul 07/26/2018
  Sally 07/19/2018
  Jim 06/21/2018
Keep it up
  Michelle 06/14/2018
I have been using All About for 15 years or so now. Steve and Karen are stand up business owners and do a great job. They are honest and talented. I never feel like I am being upsold and my repairs are finished timely. If I have questions after, they are always happy to help. They will also tell me if a repair is worth it or not. I have let go of old cars that were just too much money to fix based on Steve's assessment. He doesn't do just what makes money today- he does what will bring me back again and again. I appreciate their shop!
  Louis 05/31/2018
All About Automotive really knows their craft. Superb professionalism. Customer-sensitive, always concerned with details as well as never doing unnecessary work, but giving precise advice about the upcoming needs of your car.
  Hope 05/10/2018
Excellent, friendly service. I value the fact that as a single woman I have a mechanic to call on who will treat me well.
  Becky 04/21/2018
Always Five Star!
Shop Comment
Thanks Becky!
  Dale 04/12/2018
Excellent work done in a timely manner. They have our trust.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your trust, we appreciate having you and your wife as our customers!
  John 04/05/2018
This shop cares about their customers. They give your car a full physical and tell you what needs to be repaired/ replaced and what can wait.
Shop Comment
Thanks John it is always a pleasure to do business with you and your family!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: